Home  |  Contact
 
 

PSTAC: Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members:

ACCP:
Anna Garrett, PharmD, BCPS
5212 Bodie Lane
Greensboro, NC 27455
PHONE: (336) 802-2588
FAX: (336) 887-7246
anna.garrett@cornerstonehealthcare.com
 

Gloria Sachdev, PharmD
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Purdue University
575 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-20911
PHONE : (317) 847-1969
gsachdev@iupui.edu

 

Melissa A. Somma McGivney, PharmD, CDE
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy and Therapeutics
Director, University of Pittsburgh/Rite Aid Patient Care Initiative
Director, Community Practice Residency Program
University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy
3501 Terrace Street, 726 Salk Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
PHONE: (412) 624-8142
FAX: (412) 624-8175
somma@pitt.edu


AMCP:
Elizabeth Brusig, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Optima Health Plan
4417 Corporation Lane
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
PHONE: (757) 552-7519
FAX: (757) 552-7516
Elbrusig@sentara.com
 

William G. Davies
Director, Operations
Pharmacy Operations Directorate
TRICARE Management Activity
5111 Leesburg Pike, Suite 810
Falls Church, VA 22041
PHONE: (703) 681-2890
william.davies@tma.osd.mil

 

David Yoder
Vice-President of Pharmacy
Elder Health, Inc.
3601 O'Donnell Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
PHONE: (410) 864-4583
FAX: (410) 864-4467
david.yoder@bravohealth.com

APhA:

 

Michael D. Hogue, PharmD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
McWhorter School of Pharmacy
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
PHONE: (205) 726-4472
FAX: (205) 726-2669
mdhogue@samford.edu

  Brian J. Isetts, RPh, PhD, BCPS, FAPhA
Associate Professor
University of Minnesota College of Pharmacy Department of Pharmaceutical Care & Health Systems Weaver-Densford Hall Room 7-175
308 Harvard Street, S.E.
Minneapolis, MN 55455
PHONE: (612)624-2140
isett001@umn.edu
  Patty Kumbera, RPh
Chief Operating Officer
Outcomes Pharmaceutical Health Care
601 E Locust, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309-1946
PHONE: (515) 237-0001 x175
FAX: (515) 237-0002
pkumbera@getoutcomes.com

ASCP:

Bryan Keith Bray, PharmD
1418 Trafalgar Drive
High Point, NC 27262
PHONE: (336) 235-0636
FAX: (336) 869-6102
CELL: (336) 202-6599
Bbray@triad.rr.com

  Jim Stultz, RPh, MBA
Vice-President - Billing
Omnicare, Inc.
12460 Network Blvd, #101
San Antonio TX 78247
PHONE: (210) 691-9494
FAX: (719) 218-7791
jim.stultz@omnicare.com
  Shelly Spiro, RPh, FASCP
President, R. Spiro Consulting
3208 Harbor Vista St
Las Vegas NV 89117
PHONE: (703) 599-5051
shelly@spiroconsulting.net
ASHP:
Daniel E. Buffington, PharmD, MBA
Clinical Pharmacology Services
6285 E Fowler Ave
Tampa, FL 33617-3304
PHONE: (813) 983-1500
FAX: (813) 983-1501
danbuffington@cpshealth.com
  Jeffrey Brewer, PharmD,BCPS
Clinical Specialist, Ambulatory Care
Director, PGY-2 Ambulatory Residency
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 North Wolfe St, Carnegie 180
Baltimore, MD 21287
PHONE: (410) 502-3811
FAX: (410) 955-0287
jbrewer1@jhmi.edu
  Debra S. Devereaux MBA, RPh
Senior Consultant, Pharmacy Benefits
Gorman Health Group LLC
Washington, D.C.
PHONE: (970) 481-5407
FAX: (970) 226-1487
debdev@comcast.net
NCPA:
DeAnn Mullins, RPh, CDE
Mullins Pharmacy, Inc.
WeCare Diabetes Education Program
830 Ohio Avenue
Lynn Haven, FL 32444-2352
PHONE: 850-271-8426
FAX: 850-258-9601
Dmmrph1@comcast.net
  Mike Rupp, PhD
Midwestern University Glendale
19555 North 59th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85308-6814
PHONE : (623) 572-3528
FAX: (623) 572-3550
mtrupp@midwestern.edu
  Holly Whitcomb Henry, RPh
Owner
Rxtra Care, Inc.
2201 N. 56th Street
Seattle, WA 98103
PHONE: (206) 417-8066
FAX: (206) 545-1363
mikehollyhenry@comcast.net
 
© 2010 Pharmacist Services Technical Advisory Coalition